This site is only available to people over 18 years of age

Confirm your age

About

Our company

The history of production of the Siberian Vodka Company is related to the history of the production of alcoholic beverages in the city of Mariinsk. It began in 1867 with the production of alcohol at the Petrovsky Distillery, created by the merchant of the 2nd Guild, Viktor Petrovich Cherdyntsev. As a result of the state wine monopoly in 1894, it was decided to build 300 wine treasury warehouses throughout Russia. According to the Tomsk province and the Semipalatinsk region it was decided to build 8 state warehouses in the county towns, including in Mariinsk under number 3.

The construction of the wine warehouse in Mariinsk had an administrative and economic justification - it was a district center through which the Siberian route and the railway passed in a fairly densely populated grain-growing region, next to the operating distilleries. Since 1902, the production of table wine (vodka) has begun in Mariinsk. In 1937 an alcohol factory was built, later became a combine.

«Siberian Vodka Company» LLC was established on the basis of the structural subdivision of the vodka department of JSC «Alcoholic Combine», the largest alcohol producer in the Russian Federation. The enterprise is located in Mariinsk, Kemerovo region, on the banks of the Kiya river. The city is surrounded by the Siberian taiga and located in an ecologically clean corner of Russia, far away from major industrial cities.

The main activity of the company is the production, storage and supply of manufactured alcoholic beverages (vodka).

Today Siberian Vodka Company is a part of the structure of the enterprises of the holding company «Siberian Business Union» — the largest company in the territory of Kuzbass, the Altai Territory and other regions of Russia.

The priority is quality

The main task of the Siberian Vodka Company is to provide consumers with high quality products.

In addition to its own assortment, the company is engaged in deliveries of third-party assortment in the territory of Kuzbass.

Serious point is the fact that it is exclusively legal alcohol with all the necessary accompanying documents.

Our partners

Kemerovo
Tukhachevsky street, 56A, room 8
+7 (3842) 45-21-25
Mariinsk
Yubileynaya street, 2A
+7 (38443) 58-073
Belovo
Yunosti street, 17, office 105
Novokuznetsk
Proizvodstvennaya street, 9
Novosibirsk
+7 -923-190-6701
Tomsk
+7-923-440-3035
Moscow
+7-964-503-6677
100
positions
branded products
19 900 000
liters
of vodka
volume of production per year
13
years
of work of our company
1000
counterparties
active customer base

Сайт доступен только для лиц старше 18 лет

Подтвердите ваш возраст

О компании

Наша компания

История производства Сибирской Водочной Компании связана с историей производства алкогольных напитков в городе Мариинске. Началось в 1867 году с производства спирта на Петровском винокуренном заводе, созданного купцом 2-й гильдии Виктором Петровичем Чердынцевым. В результате казенной винной монополии в 1894 году было принято решение о строительстве 300 винных казенных складов по всей России. По Томской губернии и Семипалатинской области решено было построить 8 казенных складов в уездных городах, в том числе и в Мариинске под номером 3.

Строительство винного склада в Мариинске имело административное и экономическое обоснование – это был уездный центр, через который проходили Сибирский тракт и железная дорога, расположенный в довольно густонаселенном хлебородном регионе, рядом с действующими винокуренными заводами. С 1902 в Мариинске начато производство столового вина (водки). В 1937 году построен спиртовой завод, в дальнейшем стал комбинатом.

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Сибирская Водочная Компания» было создано на базе структурного подразделения водочного цеха ОАО «Спиртовый комбинат», крупнейшего производителя спирта в Российской Федерации. Предприятие находится в г. Мариинск, Кемеровской области, на берегу реки Кия. Город окружен сибирской тайгой и находится в экологически чистом уголке России, вдали от крупных промышленных городов.

Основным видом деятельности компании является производство, хранение и поставки произведённых спиртных напитков (водки).

На сегодняшний день Сибирская Водочная Компания входит в структуру предприятий Холдинговой компании «Сибирский Деловой Союз» - крупнейшей компании на территории Кузбасса, Алтайского края и других регионов России.

Приоритет – качество

Главная задача Сибирской Водочной Компании – обеспечение потребителей продукцией высокого качества.

Помимо собственного ассортимента компания занимается поставками стороннего ассортимента на территории Кузбасса.

Серьезным моментом является тот факт, что это – исключительно легальный алкоголь со всеми необходимыми сопроводительными документами.

Наши партнеры

Кемерово
Ул. Тухачевского, 56А, помещение 8
+7 (3842) 45-21-25
Мариинск
Ул. Юбилейная, 2А
+7 (38443) 58-073
Белово
Ул. Юности, 17, офис 105
Новокузнецк
Ул. Производственная, 9
Новосибирск
+7 -923-190-6701
Томск
+7-923-440-3035
Москва
+7-964-503-6677
500
позиций
фирменной продукции
19 800 000
литров
водки
объем производства в год
12
лет
работы нашей компании
1000
контрагентов
активная клиентская база