This site is only available to people over 18 years of age

Confirm your age
  • Main
  • About production

About production

Siberian Vodka Company, Mariinsk

A good product is created where the technology is observed and strict control is carried out at all stages from the receipt of raw materials, auxiliary materials to the finished product; where there is purity and order, where flowers blossom and music plays; where there is an atmosphere of conscientious attitude to the process of preparation, creating a drink that meets all the requirements that satisfy every taste of the consumer. Therefore, the «SVС» in the range of more than 80 names of its own brands and trademarks of third-party rightholders.

The company constantly improves production technologies, introduces innovations, develops new original recipes, continuously and carefully controls the quality of products at all stages.

Location in ecologically clean area
The plant is located in the city of Mariinsk. Surrounded by Siberian forests and taiga on the banks of the clean river Kiya. Fresh air, unique in its properties and composition of water, untouched by nature, nature - everything for the production of good vodka.
Unique artesian water
Unique artesian water from wells with a depth of more than 300 meters. Natural water is not subject to preparation, it only cleans from mechanical impurities. The water values exceed the requirements for the preparation of alcoholic beverages.
Only selective ingredients are used in production
The richness of the Siberian nature in the form of herbs, berries, walnut, used in the preparation of aromatic alcohols, infusions allows you to get a unique taste and aroma of vodkas.
Multistage filtration
The production of vodka products goes through many stages: cleaning and filtration, polishing and maturation. After each cycle, vodka is given a «ripen». Filling alcohol is carried out after it gains strength and acquires a harmonious taste.
International quality certification
International certificate of compliance of the food safety management system with the requirements of ISO 22000: 2005. The document, issued by the French center AFNOR Certification, allows you to export alcoholic beverages from Kuzbass to 154 countries.
The plant spills the world-famous brands
Siberian Vodka Company spills a wide range of its own brands and trademarks of other rights holders. Based on the license agreement, the plant carries out the bottling of world famous brands like Stolichnaya vodka and Moskovskaya vodka.

The secret is
in professionalism

Without a professional approach of employees of the enterprise, without their conscientious attitude to the production process, there is no high-quality product. The enterprise employs dedicated people who share a true love of production.

Creating a special atmosphere in the workplace allows you to prepare vodka, the taste and flavor of which would please any consumer.

The individuality of premium vodkas, hand-decorated, conveys the pride and respect for their products with the warmth of the employees' hands.

Six steps of cleaning

If necessary, it is possible to pass additional vodka through the plant      
    With filters for removing bitterness
Cleaning by sand filters for separation mechanical impurities
Filtration with activated charcoal, which adsorbs impurities and simultaneously catalyzes oxidative processes
Repeated cleaning through sand filters provides detention fine particles of coal, creates transparency of vodka
«Silver Filtering» — vodka passes through the filter from the finest silver threads. The drink is enriched ions of silver
Filter additional post-treatment
Control Cleaning through the installation polishing filtering gives special shine and shine

About the product

The products are divided into two groups - classical and special vodka.

In the classic - sugar, honey, infusions. In special which is also called as fragrant vodkas, the technology adds aromatic alcohols, prepared from vegetable raw materials, most of which grows on the territory of Siberia.

The company produces vodka - «Economy» and «Premium» class, the production of souvenirs in porcelain products.

The products of the plant
are exported all over the world

Kazakhstan                      Azerbaijan                      Armenia                      Belarus                      China (Taiwan)                      Switzerland                      Germany                      Ukraine                      Poland                      United Arab Emirates and others

Quality is appreciated

At the tasting competitions and specialized exhibitions the quality
of the output is estimated at 114 awards.
65
gold medals
31
silver medals
8
"star prodexpo"
5
bronze medals

Сайт доступен только для лиц старше 18 лет

Подтвердите ваш возраст

О производстве

Сибирская Водочная Компания, г. Мариинск

Хороший продукт создается там, где соблюдается технология и ведется строгий контроль на всех стадиях от поступления сырья, вспомогательных материалов до готового продукта; там где чистота и порядок, где цветут цветы и играет музыка; там где царит атмосфера добросовестного отношения к процессу приготовления, созданию напитка, соответствующего всем требованиям, удовлетворяющим любой вкус потребителя. Поэтому на «СВК» в ассортименте более 80 наименований собственных торговых марок и торговых марок сторонних правообладателей.

Предприятие постоянно совершенствует технологии производства, внедряет инновации, ведет разработки новых оригинальных рецептур, непрерывно и тщательно контролирует на всех этапах качество продукции.

Расположение в экологически чистом районе
Завод расположен в городе Мариинск. Окружен сибирскими лесами и тайгой на берегу чистой реки Кия. Свежий воздух, уникальная по своим свойствам и составу вода, нетронутая цивилизацией природа – всё для производства хорошей водки.
Уникальная артезианская вода
Уникальная артезианская вода из скважин глубиной более 300 метров. Природная вода не подвергается подготовке, проходит только очистку от механических примесей. Показатели воды превосходят требованиям для приготовления спиртных напитков.
При производстве используются только отборные ингредиенты
Богатство сибирской природы в виде трав, ягод, орех, используемых при приготовлении ароматных спиртов, настоев позволяет получить неповторимый вкус и аромат водок.
Многоступенчатая фильтрация
Производство водочной продукции проходит множество этапов: очистку и фильтрацию, полировку и период созревания. После каждого цикла водке дают «созреть». Розлив алкоголя осуществляется после того, как он наберет силу и приобретет гармоничный вкус.
Международная сертификация качества
Международный сертификат о соответствии системы менеджмента безопасности пищевой продукции требованиям стандарта ISO 22000:2005. Документ, выданный французским центром AFNOR Certification, позволяет экспортировать алкогольные напитки из Кузбасса в 154 страны мира.
Завод разливает всемирно известные бренды
Сибирская Водочная Компания разливает широкий ассортимент собственных торговых марок и торговых марок других правообладателей. На основании лицензионного соглашения завод осуществляет розлив всемирно известных брендов, как водка «Столичная» и водка «Московская».

Секрет –
в профессионализме

Без профессионального подхода работников предприятия, без их добросовестного отношения к процессу производства нет качественного продукта. На предприятии трудятся люди, преданные своему делу и разделяющие настоящую любовь к производству.

Создание особой атмосферы на производстве позволяют приготовить водку, вкус и аромат которого радовал бы любого потребителя.

Индивидуальность премиальных водок, оформленных вручную передают с теплотой рук работников гордость и уважение к своей продукции.

Шесть ступеней очистки

При необходимости имеется возможность дополнительно пропустить водку через установку
с фильтрами для удаления горечи
Очистка на песочных фильтрах для отделения механических примесей
Фильтрация активным углём, который адсорбирует примеси и одновременно катализирует окислительные процессы
Повторная очистка через песочные фильтры обеспечивает задержание мелкодисперсных частиц угля, создаёт прозрачность водки
«Серебряная фильтрация» – водка проходит через фильтр из тончайших серебряных нитей. Напиток обогащается ионами серебра
Фильтр дополнительной доочистки
Контрольная очистка через установку полирующей фильтрации придаёт особый блеск и сияние

О продукции

Выпускаемая продукция делится на две группы – классические и особые водки.

В составе классических – сахар, мёд, настои. В особые или как их ещё называют, ароматные водки, по технологии добавляют ароматные спирты, приготовленные из растительного сырья, в большинстве своём произрастающем на территории Сибири.

На предприятии изготавливаются водки - «Эконом» и «Премиум» класса, производится розлив сувенирной продукции в фарфоровые изделия.

Качество оценено по достоинству

На дегустационных конкурсах и специализированных выставках качество выпускаемой продукции оценено 114 наградами.
65
золотых медалей
31
серебряных медалей
8
"звезда продэкспо"
5
бронзовых медали